First Linington Quartet, 1967 Elizabeth Linington
Prospero's Bookshelf

First Linington Quartet, 1967 Elizabeth Linington

Regular price $2.50

First Linington Quartet, 1967 by Elizabeth Linington includes Greenmask!, No Evil Angel, Date With Death and Something Wrong. These are all mysteries, among her first.

Elizabeth Linington (1921 - 1988) was a prolific American author (under several pseudonyms) who is regarded as the first woman writer of police procedurals.

This copy is in very good vintage condition, no marks or tears, no signs of shelf wear. Some pages show a wavy area at the bottom. The dust jacket has absorbed all readers' abuse complete with scuffs and tears at all corners. With 625 pages the book measures 5 1/2 inches by 8 1/2 inches by 1 3/4 inches.

Share this Product



Sold Out