Robert Lee Hall Complete Set of Benjamin Franklin Mystery Series 6 volumes
Prospero's Bookshelf

Benjamin Franklin Mystery Series, Robert Lee Hall, Set of 6 Books

Regular price $16.50

Robert Lee Hall's Benjamin Franklin Mystery Series, this set of six volumes includes the following books:

  1. Benjamin Franklin Takes the Case, 1988 paperback
  2. Benjamin Franklin and A Case of Christmas Murder, 1990 paperback
  3. Murder At Drury Lane  Further Adventures of the American Agent in London, 1992 hardcover
  4. Benjamin Franklin and a Case of Artful Murder, 1994 hardcover
  5. Murder by the Waters  Further Adventures of the American Agent Abroad, 1995 hardcover
  6. London Blood  Further Adventures of the American Agent Abroad, 1997 hardcover
All copies of Hall's Benjamin Franklin Mysteries are in good vintage condition with firm bindings and no tears or marks by readers.
  • The two paperbacks have yellowing pages and some signs of shelf wear but have had careful handling.
  • The four hardcovers have colorful dust jackets which are in very good condition.
  • Three of the hardcovers are library copies with stamps, words or pockets showing withdrawal information on flyleaves; one previously owned copy is completely clean. Sold out

Share this Product



Sold Out