Charles Finch First Six Mysteries

Charles Finch First Six Mysteries

Regular price $15.00

First Six Mysteries by Charles Finch are published by St. Martin's Minotaur.

A Beautiful Blue Death, 2007 
The September Society, 2008 
The Fleet Street Murders, 2009 
A Stranger in Mayfair, 2010 
A Burial at Sea, 2011
A Death in the Small Hours, 2012

Each features "Charles Lenox, noted amateur detective and scion of an ancient Sussex family."

All books are paperbacks in very good condition, no marks or tears, each measuring 5 1/2 inches by 8 1/2 inches and averaging 310 to 325 pages.


Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out