Prospero's Bookshelf

First Linington Quartet, 1967 Elizabeth Linington

Regular price $2.50

First Linington Quartet, 1967 by Elizabeth Linington includes Greenmask!, No Evil Angel, Date With Death and Something Wrong. These are all mysteries, among her first.

Elizabeth Linington (1921 - 1988) was a prolific American author (under several pseudonyms) who is regarded as the first woman writer of police procedurals.

This copy is in very good vintage condition, no marks or tears, no signs of shelf wear. The dust jacket has absorbed all readers' abuse complete with scuffs and tears at all corners. With 625 pages the book measures 5 1/2 inches by 8 1/2 inches by 1 3/4 inches.

Order Processing Estimates:

  • Our in-stock items normally ship within 1 to 3 business days after we receive your order.
      • Books
      • Vintage items
      • Jewelry
      • Commercial supplies
  • Made to order items usually require 2 to 5 business days for us to create and prepare your purchase for shipping.
      • Handmade home decor (copper dishes, wall hangings)
      • Christmas ornaments and holiday decorations
      • Handmade supplies
  • If your order will take longer for us to process or create, we'll let you know in advance.

Unless otherwise noted, we ship via United States Postal Service.

  • Orders to addresses in the USA ship via USPS first class or priority mail, depending upon the weight of the item and/or your chosen method.
  • For shipping to other destinations, please inquire.

Share this Product

More from this collection